1 AZN Azerbaijani Manat to CUP Cuban Peso


Last update : Sat, 28 May 2022 00:42:30 +0000

1man.
Azerbaijani Manat
or 1 AZN to CUP: =
15.147000
Cuban Peso
Exchange rate : 15.14700


Last update : Sat, 28 May 2022 00:42:30 +0000

Azerbaijani Manat vs Cuban Peso. the last 10 days
Date Azerbaijani Manat Cuban Peso
Friday, 05/27/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Thursday, 05/26/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Wednesday, 05/25/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Tuesday, 05/24/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Monday, 05/23/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Sunday, 05/22/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 AZN = 15.14700 CUP
Real-Time chart of AZN/CUP or (Azerbaijani Manat / Cuban Peso)
Azerbaijani Manat to Cuban Peso and Cuban Peso to Azerbaijani Manat
AZN CUP AZN CUP
5 AZN = 75.7350 CUP 0.3301 AZN = 5 CUP
10 AZN = 151.4700 CUP 0.6602 AZN = 10 CUP
20 AZN = 302.9400 CUP 1.3204 AZN = 20 CUP
50 AZN = 757.3500 CUP 3.3010 AZN = 50 CUP
100 AZN = 1514.7000 CUP 6.6020 AZN = 100 CUP
300 AZN = 4544.1000 CUP 19.8059 AZN = 300 CUP
500 AZN = 7573.5000 CUP 33.0098 AZN = 500 CUP
1000 AZN = 15147.0000 CUP 66.0197 AZN = 1000 CUP
Currency Converter
AZN